Felt Food Brownie Pattern Give Away!

18 Nov

We’re giving away a copy of our newest PDF pattern, “Brownies”!

To win just leave a comment telling  us which AFC pattern is your favorite and why.

See all our patterns at http://www.americanfeltandcraft.com

One blog comment will be chosen at random on 11/28/11

Winner will receive 1 PDF copy of pattern.

12 Responses to “Felt Food Brownie Pattern Give Away!”

  1. MelodyJ November 18, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    I love Macomb County Strawberry Festival pattern. I love strawberries, cake and cream. This pattern looks realistic and has great detail.

    melodyj(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Ofelia November 20, 2011 at 10:07 am #

    I love Waiting for Santa because I love Christmas!! but I have to say that all of them are gorgeous!!🙂

    Ofelia.

  3. Anne November 20, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

    Tough choice! There’re all lovely, but I’m going to say Waiting for Santa cos Christmas is nearly here!

  4. perrine November 21, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

    I like the Picnic Lunch pattern (because I like picnics!!!)

  5. MamaCampbell November 21, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

    I love the waiting for Santa too, but I also LOVE the snow cones!!! So cute!!

    andrea.dippner at gmail.com

  6. Crunchy Con Mommy November 22, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    The Waiting for Santa pattern is my fave!

    • Crunchy Con Mommy November 22, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

      Oops hit submit too soon! The “why” is that I’m a sucker for anything Christmas-y, especially anything my toddler can play with that will distract him from breaking ornaments and things like that!

  7. Dori November 23, 2011 at 12:15 pm #

    I am LOVING the Waiting for Santa Set! Just wonderful!

  8. Laura P. November 24, 2011 at 10:18 pm #

    I would love to win the pattern!!!! So cute!

  9. Qanh Mai November 28, 2011 at 6:35 am #

    When I’m looking for some Christmas patterns, because I want to make something for my little niece (she’s only 5 years old), how lucky I found your site and your lovely patterns. OMG, now I can’t stop thinking of your “waiting for Santa”, and my little girl’s reaction when she opens her present😛
    Thank you so much, even if I’m not lucky, you guys did a very very great job😉

  10. Julia Wolst November 29, 2011 at 10:25 am #

    Yeah! I won the contest on Facebook!

    How can I go about getting my pattern?

    I am SO excited. I don’t ever win anything (although, I don’t enter many contests, perhaps that is why).

    I want to order some felt & fudgey glue and get started. Wahoo!

    Thanks so much.

    Julia

    • AmericanFeltandCraft November 29, 2011 at 11:11 am #

      Julia,
      Your pattern has been emailed to you! I’d love your feedback if you get the chance. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns I’m always happy to help.
      Andie

What's up?

