No sew Halloween table runner

7 Sep

Yes I know…too early. But we’re crafty folks who like to plan ahead plus I cannot wait for fall!!

Check out this awesome tutorial for a no sew felt table runner from craftycupboard! Adorable and SO easy.

Halloween Table Runner tutorial from The Crafty Cupboard

One yard of felt will give you enough for 2- 16″ x 36″ table runners.

table runner tutorial

Halloween table runner from The Crafty Cupboard.

I am actually going to allow my older children to attempt this one, that way their little scissor loving hands may allow us to make it a few months without any hair cutting mishaps.  Plus its a spider web which might be hard to mess up!

Try it yourself head on over to The Crafty Cupboard to download her spider web template.

And I’ll be sure to post pictures when we finish ours!



One Response to “No sew Halloween table runner”

  1. Dinah Wulf October 10, 2011 at 7:38 am #

    I love this runner… and it’s NEVER too early for Halloween! :)

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 717 other followers

