And the winner is!

26 May

#3 by a landslide! And our contest winner is Pam Schremp Proctor! Thanks so much for all your input on this pattern!  Those of you who know me know I tend overwork a pattern and end up with a million versions before settling on a piece so I am sure we will be doing this all again soon. Meanwhile you can get our  pattern May 29th on our website www.americanfeltandcraft.com or our Etsy store. We will also be releasing a mini pattern with all four shortcake styles soon…Oh and stay tuned cause the next pattern is a doozy, any guesses?

One Response to “And the winner is!”

  1. Shelby May 26, 2011 at 5:59 pm #

    I love your patterns! I am just beginning to sew and craft and your patterns are so easy to follow that all my friends think I am a pro! I bought your chocolate cake kit and it is too beautiful to give to my daughter to play with!!!

What's up?

