Margaux’s super adorable felt hair clips

20 Apr

felthair3

Those of you who know me, know my daughter didn’t have a lick of hair on her head until she was well past her second birthday, I truly believe I WILLED that hair to grow!  So to celebrate I wanted to make her some hair clips here’s what I came up with.

felthairIf your interested in making some of your own I posted the patterns and instructions as well as the colors I used HERE.  Although you could use just about any  colors or pattern you wanted on them but I think these sweets are just adorable!

 dessertfirstAFC

What's up?

