Another Eco-Friendly Option in Felt, Bamboo Felt!

30 May

 Introducing Bamboo Felt!

XoticFelt-web1

Felt and Craft is THRILLED to be one of the first to carry new Xotic Bamboo felt, a 100% natural felt, made from a blend of bamboo and rayon. Aside from being unbelievably soft bamboo felt is also eco-friendly, making bamboo felt a great new option for the environmentally conscious crafter! We are the only retailer to sell x-otic bamboo felt in a crafter friendly pack of 9″ x 12″ sheets in every color of bamboo felt available! IN STOCK NOW!!  Stop by www.americanfeltandcraft.com and check out our Bamboo felt.

One Response to “Another Eco-Friendly Option in Felt, Bamboo Felt!”

  1. Lazy Bone August 19, 2010 at 11:32 am #

    I’ve been looking for a new source of felt and stumbled upon your blog. I’ve never heard of bamboo felt and I’m really interested. Your felt comparison entry really makes me rethink the whole “eco-friendly” felt which is what I have been using. I think I will have to purchase some of your bamboo felt and give it a go. Thanks for sharing that information!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 626 other followers

